Spring Concert 1997

【日時】1997. 04.



1 グレゴリウス聖歌の主題による4つのモテトゥス : Maurice Durufle 作曲

2 The Beatles Stage −ビートルズ曲集− : John Lennon & Paul McCartney 作詞・作曲
Yesterday : 河西 保郎
I’ll Follow the Sun : Grayston Ives
Can’t Buy My Love : Keith Abbs
Hey Jude : Peter Gritton

3 Spirituals −黒人霊歌集−
Oh, Dem Golden Slippers : Janes A. Bland
Plenty Good Room : Wn. Henry Smith
Steal Away : Robert Burnett
Dis Ol’ Hammer : Jester Hairston
He Never Said a Mumblin’ Word
I Hear a Voice A-Prayin’ : Houston Bright